+27 021 671 7058

Council Members

Business Council Chairs

Mr Suliman S. Al Othaim

Chairman, CEO

Suliman Al Othaim Gold & Jewellery Company ltd and Saudi Gold Refinery Company Ltd

Email: gm@soj.com.sa, sulimanalothaim@hotmail.com

Dr Heshan A. Al-Amoudi

Vice Chairman, General Manager

Estedama Co.

Email: haast80@yahoo.com

Website: www.eiamc.com

Dr Iqbal Survé

Co Chairman, Founder and Executive Chairman

Sekunjalo Investment Holdings and Independent Media South Africa

Email: iqbal@sekunjalo.com

Website: www.sekunjalo.com


Dr Amin M. Al Shanqiti

Chairman of the Board and CEO, ITEAC, SAFIPP, PLADCO, and V.i.p.C

Email: Amin@iteac.com

Website: www.iteac.com

Mr Hashim M AlAwadi

General Manger, Technology Investments Company (Tech Invest Com)

Email: Hashim_Alawadi@yahoo.com, halawadi@techinvestcom.com

Website: www.techinvestcom.com

Hamza B. Aun

General Manager, Aun Consultants

Email: hamzaoun@yahoo.com

Adullah Z. Al-Melehi

CEO, Al Ramez Group

Email: Info@alramez.net

Website: www.alramez.com

Mr. Ibrahim M. Nazer

President & Consultant, Tamaya Mining Services

Email: Ibrahim@tamaya.com.sa

Mr Ibrahim A Al-Salem

Owner, Taqwa Co

Email: isalem@kff.com

Mr Adullah Y. Al-Rasheed

President, Al-Rasheed Group of Companies

Email: ayrd@alrasheedgroupcos.com

Eng. Meshary A. Alsoairy

CEO, MAS Technology

Email: Meshary@mastechnology.net

Website: www.mastechnology.net

Mashari I. Al-Rashed

Executive Director, Business Councils and Council of Saudi Chambers (CSC)

Email: malrashed@csc.org.sa